Internet guy who believes in the triumph of humanity with a little help from technology. Yadda, yadda, yadda.
Aug 29, 2001
Heinz to introduce vegan line. It kinda sounds cool except macaroni and cheese is not actually vegan due to the fact that their is, um, cheese in it. Actually, most "soy cheeze" isn't even vegan because they make it with casein--a milk protein. I'll have to peruse the ingredients list when they release these products worldwide.